Hello World Construction Site Vivamus id dictum odio, nec bibendum dolor. Praesent non felis massa. Nulla sagittis dapibus lectus. Maecenas ac feugiat sem, vel lacinia neque. Aliquam at mi non nibh ornare sagittis ac ac lorem. Sed id elementum leo, non mollis quam. Quisque sem nunc, sollicitudin ac vestibulum in, bibendum eget mi. Duis dictum vitae mauris luctus suscipit.

Hello, World! Construction Site

Hello, World! Construction Site
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2020-01-07
  • ISBN : 1984896717
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

Learn from home and explore the world with these fun and easy board books! Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled adventure in the hit Hello, World! board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations. Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Clank! A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: •Solar Sytem •Weather •Backyard Bugs •Birds •Dinosaurs •My Body •How Do Apples Grow? •Ocean Life •Moon Landing •Pets •Arctic Animals •Construction Site •Rainforest Animals •Planet Earth •Reptiles

Hello, World! Dinosaurs

Hello, World! Dinosaurs
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2018-02
  • ISBN : 152471934X
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

All young children love dinosaurs. Now comes a board book that teaches toddlers all about Triceratops, Stegosaurus, T-rex, and many more--with colors, shapes, sizes, and super-simple facts. Full color.

Hello, World! My Body

Hello, World! My Body
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2018-02
  • ISBN : 1524766364
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms (oDogs have a better sense of smell than humanso)and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series- Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, and Dinosaurs.

Hello, World! Solar System

Hello, World! Solar System
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2016
  • ISBN : 0553521039
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

"Now even the youngest children can enjoy learning about the world around them. Hello, World! is a new series designed to help parents introduce simple nonfiction concepts to their babies and toddlers. a Narrated in simple terms and featuring bright, simple, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning easy for young children. Each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. a Every young child loves to look up at the moon in the night sky. Now here's a book that can teach toddlers about the sun, moon, stars, and planets-with colors, shapes, sizes, and super-simple facts (oCan you point to the red planet? That's Mars!o). It's a perfect way to bring natural science into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops."

Hello, World! Arctic Animals

Hello, World! Arctic Animals
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2019-10-08
  • ISBN : 0525647589
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

Learn from home and explore the world with these fun and easy board books! Toddlers can learn all about the lives of Arctic animals in the popular Hello, World! board book series, with easy-to-understand facts about how these incredible animals eat, sleep, camouflage, and stay warm in such a cold environment. Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Siberian huskies curl into a tight ball to sleep") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: •Solar Sytem •Weather •Backyard Bugs •Birds •Dinosaurs •My Body •How Do Apples Grow? •Ocean Life •Moon Landing •Pets •Arctic Animals •Construction Site •Rainforest Animals •Planet Earth •Reptiles

Hello, World! Pets

Hello, World! Pets
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2019-10-08
  • ISBN : 0525647600
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

Learn from home and explore the world with these fun and easy board books! Toddlers can learn all about different pet types and how to be a great animal companion with the popular Hello, World! board book series, with easy-to-understand facts about cats, dogs, rabbits, and even less fuzzy pets, such as fish, frogs, and lizards. Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Fish have lived on Earth since before the dinosaurs!") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: •Solar Sytem •Weather •Backyard Bugs •Birds •Dinosaurs •My Body •How Do Apples Grow? •Ocean Life •Moon Landing •Pets •Arctic Animals •Construction Site •Rainforest Animals •Planet Earth •Reptiles

Hello, World! Rainforest Animals

Hello, World! Rainforest Animals
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2020-01-07
  • ISBN : 1984896725
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

The latest in the hit Hello, World! board book series teaches toddlers all about the amazing world of a rainforest--with easy-to-understand facts about the incredible animals who make their home there. Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Croak! What's that sound? It's the red-eyed tree frog.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, Dinosaurs, My Body, How Do Apples Grow?, Ocean Life, Moon Landing, Pets, Arctic Animals, and Construction Site.

Hello, World! Backyard Bugs

Hello, World! Backyard Bugs
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2017
  • ISBN : 0553521055
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

Hello, World! is a series designed to help parents introduce simple nonfiction concepts to their babies and toddlers.Now even the youngest children can enjoy learning about the world around them! a Told in simple terms and accompanied by bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning easy for young children and offers useful prompts to the adult reader in order to help them engage with their child on each page. a Every young child loves to look at bugs. Now they can learn all about the insects in their backyards-with colors, sounds, sizes, and super-simple facts (oChomp! A bright red ladybug munches on a leaf. Point to each of its spots.o). It's a perfect way to bring the outside world of natural science into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Construction Site

Construction Site
  • Author : Jill McDonald-Gomez McDonald
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2020
  • ISBN :
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

Introduces vehicles commonly found at a construction site, including steamrollers, dump trucks, and excavators.

Hello, World! Weather

Hello, World! Weather
  • Author : Jill McDonald
  • Publisher : Doubleday
  • Release : 2016
  • ISBN : 0553521012
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Book Description :

"Now even the youngest children can enjoy learning about the world around them. Hello, World! is a new series designed to help parents introduce simple nonfiction concepts to their babies and toddlers. a Narrated in an easy, friendly tone (oLook out the window. What is the weather like today?o) and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning easy for young children. Each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. a Weathertakes children through the seasonal changes in a backyard, allowing them to see how the yard changes throughout the year- on a summer day the flowers are bright and a puppy plays on the green lawn; on a snowy day we see the same yard blanketed with snow; on a windy day the clothesline flaps in the breeze. Children can also have fun pointing to pictures of the different clothing we wear in each type of weather- mittens, hats, rain boots, and more. It's a perfect way to bring natural science into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops."